Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
louisianecheznousautres
louisianecheznousautres
Publicité
Archives
28 février 2017

Au cirque de Navacelles

It’s a magical spot in south of France, close to Montpellier, south west of the Gard, and a wonderful canyon. It reminds me Zyon, or Big Bend… with a strong raging river of mountain, with very cold pure water and… so old stones bridges and watermills. A forgotten small village, like a ghost one, no souls here…. And in this rainy winter, I’m hiking hours in nature, totally lonely. I just saw some birds, I only heard wind, rain and river. I had time to kill while my son was at the party of his best friend, just 18, and roommate in his high school. I enjoyed my lonelyness, I enjoyed the nature and my freedom. I loved this challenge to hike the loop all around this natural treasure. Laisse les bons temps rouler, oublie tout, et marche... au cirque de Navacelles...

 

DSC08719

DSC08721

DSC08725

DSC08734

DSC08742

DSC08744

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité