Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
louisianecheznousautres
louisianecheznousautres
Publicité
Archives
9 juillet 2015

sunrise at home

 July 2015

It’s a heat wave all over France now. And in the south where we are living, it’s a hell. Like in a desert, like in african Sahara. So, just early morning you can walk but after 9:30 AM, it’s really to hot even by bike. So, yesterday, I got out with dogs so happy before the sunrise, and I shot some sights of the sky for you. I’m always really amazed by such beauty.

 

Sunrise on the hill

DSCF8775

DSCF8779

sunrise_la_rude_018

Up to the hill, behind my house where I like to come, to meditate, with this feeling to be in the ancestral "Gaule chevelue" = so many huge forests

 all over the past coutry.

DSCF8774

 A"cade" with an amazing smell, and lonely tree which reminds me the cross-tree of the bayou...

DSCF8776

My quiet and old stones-house of 200 years old, with big walls, and sleeping in the early haze, like in a nest of nature or a pearl of shell. Such a paradise.

DSCF8771

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité